AGRICULTURE

TURF & ACREAGE

INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

IS - PRODUCTS

PARTS & SERVICE

GVE-SERVICES

ABOUT GVE

Morden – Corporate Management
Contact

Morden – Corporate Management

Ryan Toews- General Manager

General Manager
Ryan Toews

Office: 204-325-7742
Email: ryant@gveag.com

Darren Nickel- General Sales Manager

General Sales Manager
Darren Nickel

Cell: 204-362-2115
Email: darrenn@gveag.com

Ken Kehler- Used Equipment Manager

Used Equipment Manager
Ken Kehler

Cell: 204-312-0388
Email: kenk@gveag.com

Kevin Kehler- Ag Sales

Ag Sales
Kevin Kehler

Cell: 204-325-3006
Email: kevink@gveag.com

Stewart Matychuk- Aftermarket Manager

Aftermarket Manager
Stewart Matychuk

Cell: 204-362-2000
Email: stewartm@gveag.com

Benjamin Bergen- Integrated Solutions Manager

Integrated Solutions Manager
Benjamin Bergen

Cell: 204-825-7112
Email: benb@gveag.com

Travis Nunn- Corporate Parts Manager

Corporate Parts Manager
Travis Nunn

Cell: 204-362-4761
Email: travisn@gveag.com

Rod Neufeld- Controller

Controller
Rod Neufeld

Office: 204-325-7742
Email: rodn@gveag.com

Curtiss Barrett- IT Manager

IT Manager
Curtiss Barrett

Cell: 204-362-0458
Email: curtissb@gveag.com

Chad Nickel

Sales Coordinator
Chad Nickel

Cell: 204-362-0482
Email: chadn@gveag.com