AGRICULTURE

TURF & ACREAGE

INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

IS - PRODUCTS

PARTS & SERVICE

GVE-SERVICES

ABOUT GVE

Morden
Contact

Morden

Nathan-R

Store/Sales Manager
Nathan Reimer

Office: 204-325-7742

Cell:  204-312-0345

Email: nathanr@gveag.com

Kevin-K

Ag Sales
Kevin Kehler

Cell: 204-325-3006

Email: kevink@gveag.com

Scott Unrau - Morden Service Manager

Service Manager
Scott Unrau

After Hours Emergency Service:
204-362-2284
Cell: 204-362-7534

Email: scottu@gveag.com

marvin

Parts Manager
Marvin Friesen

After Hours Emergency Parts:
204-325-3356
Cell: 204-362-1537

Email: marvinf@gveag.com

Larry-B

Aftermarket Sales
Larry Brice

Cell: 204-325-3839

Email: larryb@gveag.com

Darrell-F

Sales Representative
Darrell Friesen

Cell: 204-745-8885

Email: darrellf@gveag.com

Ray

Sales Representative
Ray Heinrichs

Cell: 204-825-8121

Email: rayh@gveag.com

warren

Sales Representative
Warren Giesbrecht

Cell: 204-362-9630

Email: warreng@gveag.com

Jeremy-G

Sales Representative
Jeremy Giesbrecht

Cell: 204-325-3044

Email: jeremyg@gveag.com

Guenther_Aron

Turf & Acreage Sales Representative
Aron Guenter

Cell: 204-362-0916

Email: arong@gveag.com

Sheldon

Precision Ag Lead
Sheldon Krahn

Email: sheldonk@gveag.com

Joel

Precision Ag Specialist
Joel Titchkosky

Cell: 204-362-0706

Email: joelt@gveag.com

scott

Product Specialist
Scott Hildebrand

Cell: 204-362-1266

Email: scotth@gveag.com