AGRICULTURE

TURF & ACREAGE

INTEGRATED SOLUTIONS

IS - PRODUCTS

PARTS & SERVICE

GVE-SERVICES

ABOUT GVE

Morden
Contact

Morden

Nathan Reimer- Morden Store/Sales Manager

Store/Sales Manager
Nathan Reimer

Office: 204-325-7742
Cell:  204-312-0345
Email: nathanr@gveag.com

Kevin Kehler- Ag Sales

Ag Sales
Kevin Kehler

Cell: 204-325-3006
Email: kevink@gveag.com

Scott Unrau

Service Manager
Scott Unrau

After Hours Emergency Service:
204-362-2284
Cell: 204-362-7534
Email: scottu@gveag.com

Marvin Friesen- Morden Parts Manager

Parts Manager
Marvin Friesen

After Hours Emergency Parts:
204-325-3356
Cell: 204-362-1537
Email: marvinf@gveag.com

Larry Brice- Morden Service Manager

Aftermarket Sales
Larry Brice

Cell: 204-325-3839
Email: larryb@gveag.com

Darrell Friesen- Morden Sales Representative

Sales Representative
Darrell Friesen

Cell: 204-745-8885
Email: darrellf@gveag.com

Ray Heinrichs- Morden Sales Representative

Sales Representative
Ray Heinrichs

Cell: 204-825-8121
Email: rayh@gveag.com

Warren Giesbrecht- Morden Sales Representative

Sales Representative
Warren Giesbrecht

Cell: 204-362-9630
Email: warreng@gveag.com

Jeremy Giesbrecht- Morden Sales Representative

Sales Representative
Jeremy Giesbrecht

Cell: 204-325-3044
Email: jeremyg@gveag.com

Aron Guenter- Morden Turf and Acreage Sales Representative

Turf & Acreage Sales Representative
Aron Guenter

Cell: 204-362-0916
Email: arong@gveag.com

Sheldon Krahn- Altona Integrated Solutions Consultant

Precision Ag Lead
Sheldon Krahn

Email: sheldonk@gveag.com

Joel Titchkosky- Integrated Solutions Consultant

Precision Ag Specialist
Joel Titchkosky

Cell: 204-362-0706
Email: joelt@gveag.com

Scott Hildebrand- Product Specialist

Product Specialist
Scott Hildebrand

Cell: 204-362-1266
Email: scotth@gveag.com